Into the universe

*you cant keep me down

You cant keep me down for long,

Cuz im getting stronger,

Cuz I keep getting stonger…*

*say….say…

I’ve seen the lightning flashing

Yes I did*

And I’ve seen the hurt

Felt the pain

Lived through the failures

Cried through the rain

Keep track of my losses

And add up all my gains

Life is a court

And I love the game

Evolution

because Things will NEVER stay the same

We all point fingers

When we are all to blame

MY Passion is authentic

YOU Cannot duplicate my Flame

Balance…

It’s the hardest to find

And even harder to maintain

Life rehab…

Has kept me sane

Life is a game

You can choose to play

Every single night

I bow my head and pray

That every single day

Brings me challenges

Brings me struggle

Cuz the struggle LIES within

Try to do right

Grab my shield

Then Battle sin

I look to you for strength

Because my patience runs thin

I pray

Because…

Strength lies WITHN

 And if you lose…

Then I will NEVER WIN

*say….say…

I’ve seen the lightning flashing

Yes I did*

And I’ve seen the hurt

Felt the pain

Lived through the failures

Cried through the rain

I just have to put it into the universe

Spiritual being

Despite my presence at church

My heart…

A gift

A curse

Stay in the presence

Focused on the future

Regardless of my reverse

I Stay hungry

I just want to quench my thirst

So much beauty

My eyes begin to burst

Fuck last place

All I want is first

Life isn’t perfect

But,

It can always be worse

You get 1 shot at life

No REHEARSE

Birth

Then death

Everything inbetween

LIFE IS EMPTY AND MEANINGLESS

If you don’t have the courage to chase your dream

 

*say….say…

I’ve seen the lightning flashing

Yes I did*

And I’ve seen the hurt

Felt the pain

Lived through the failures

Cried through the rain

*you cant keep me down

You cant keep me down for long,

Cuz im getting stronger,

Cuz I keep getting stonger…*

Life is a garden

I pick the weeds

Smell the roses

*were all in the same picture

We just have different poses*

We all slip

We all fall

But only the Cinderella’s

Have the strength the make it to ball

So I pack my bags…

Every single Monday

Tell my self

No use for someday

One day

Is now

My star bursts

*POW*

Hit you in the heart

Usain bolt

Leading from the start

Life is sweet

YOU make it tart

I put it into the universe…

I put into existence…

Life could end within the next instant

And because of that

No longer do I have the desire for resistance

Me as a person

I keep it so real

You might view me as weak

But my heart…

It’s made of steel

Onion soul

I Love to peel

Even on my worst day

My smile

Will always overcome my frown

Because…

*you cant keep me down

You cant keep me down for long,

Cuz im getting stronger,

Cuz I keep getting stonger…*

*you cant keep me down

You cant keep me down for long,

Cuz im getting stronger,

Cuz I keep getting stonger…*

 

Written by: Vincent “A three penny piece”

Inspired by: Real life shit

*Jay electronica “stronger”

It can only be possible if you put it into the universe...

Leave a Reply

